As a convenience to your office and owners, all workorders are stored for as long as you manage the unit, and forever if desired. To prevent accidentally deleting this history, all workorders, even completed ones, must be deleted to be able to mark a listing for deletion.
You can search for a listing’s workorders in RP Management > Workorders > Workorder Lookup. Search completed workorders by selecting “Completed” in the Status field.
After you delete all of the workorders, including the Completed workorders, you should be able to mark the listing for deletion. If you want to preserve the workorder history on a unit, don’t delete it – just mark it inactive.